3/31(土)は桜祭り♪♪

◆日時:3月31日(土)11:05~11:45※小雨決行
◆出演順:
1.WON'T BE LONG
2.Puff-Ball
3.KIDS(基礎)
4.FREE STYLE(MAO)
5.FREE STYLE(SAYA)
6.KIDS(初級)
7.Mix Two Real
8.HIPHOP(SAYA)
9.FUNKAHIPS
10.銀河鉄道999
 
※REMIX Dance Schoolの各クラスナンバーとチームで活動をしているPuff-Ball、Mix Two Real、
そしてインストラクターSAYA&MAOのFUNKAHIPSによるダンスをおとどけします。
是非、大泉学園桜祭りに遊びにいらしてください♪♪
 
 
 
 
コメント: 2 (ディスカッションは終了しました。)
  • #1

    Karolyn Castellano (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 07:45)


    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this website. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's tough to get that "perfect balance" between usability and visual appeal. I must say that you've done a superb job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

  • #2

    Cheyenne Leeks (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 13:20)


    It's appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!